Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Brooklyn, NY Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18
Hispanic / Latin
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple person who sometimes likes complicated things. I find happiness in the little things in life. I make the best of things and been told I'm a "mood lifter." I like taking walks around the city or Brooklyn, kinda grazing, love Sunday Fundays, Seafood, Nature, Movies, Breweries, Fixing up my apartment, and talking until 3 in the morning. At the risk of sounding cliche' I won't tell you that I love my family, value my friends, have a sarcastic sense of humor, and love to travel. I'm bored of online dating or dating in general. It's fun to meet nice people and all, but at this point in life I want a serious girlfriend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have one of those Jack-of-All trades professions. I guess you could define it as Broadcast Journalism.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Defensive driving. Jump rope. Peeling Oranges.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have one toof.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I eat sitcoms for breakfast, read Steinbeck books (near the ocean) for lunch, and have a nice healthy Alternative Radio station (and salad) for dinner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Breakfast, Dessert, Bodies of Water, Quiet nights in, Sunshine, Street Lights.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Me myself and I. Seriously I spend a lot of time thinking of how to make my friends and family happy and concocting new ways to spend time with them. Infinity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like "chick flicks."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You looked at my pictures, read my profile, then looked at my pictures again.