Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Vista, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 11
Hispanic / Latin
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name Juan Santiago some things about me are that I'm 5'11 and I play sports and videos games. I like to hang with people and have fun. I like taking pictures but not be in them I guess that goes for all photographers. Started dieting and getting into shape hasn't been easy but I'm doing good already lost about 60-70lbs pretty proud of that and I plan on losing another 30-40 if possible. I currently weight 188lbs and I plan dropping down to 170 since that what Im supposed to weight. Also if you quickmatch me message me because I won't know who you are and I really wanna know who rated me thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Losing weight and getting in shape while I find a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
For some reason any sport I play I happen to be good at it even if I never played it before. Also I like to keep busy with computers and photography since those seem to capture my attention the most.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my height since everyone is shorter than me. For those that know me would say my height and then my weight since both have changed so much since they meet me and I guess than my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv shows the walking dead, simpsons, family guy,hell kitchen, how I meet your mother, lost.

Movies: in time, the harry potter series, final destination series, saw series and many more

Food: mostly anything

Music: three day grace, bruno mars, eminem, jay z, t-pain, trey, laza Morgan, flo rida, pitbull, David guetta, b.o.b. , akon, and more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My dog
3. Music
4. Photography
5. My glasses
6. My bike/computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What gonna happen next like will we create flying cars or live on the moon or find an advance alien race
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies because they are fun. If not at a friend house hanging out or at a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate people that smoke seriously x_x
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can hold a conversation because most of you give lame responses like k or lol and its like how am I supposed to respond.