Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jubel182

24 F Quebec, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 22–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think that the only important thing to know about me is that I am curious about anything. The good point about this is that I will always be willing to try anything new, especially in sports.
My first language is french but i learned english. The problem is that I never get the chance to speak it. That's why I will do the last semester of my bachelor's degree in Edinburgh next autumn.

I am a big traveler... In 6 years i travelled in a dozen countries. I think that travelling is one of the best investments you can make in life. You can study whatever you want in University or anything, but traveling will bring you so much perspective about the world we're living in that you cannot be so close minded afterwards.

I am currently studying in public communication at university. Unfortunately, I never liked my field of study so I manage to make the best of it. Hopefully for me, I will be done with this diploma next autumn and I wish I could finally do what I really want.

I am the open-minded kind of person. I love new challenges and I am pretty independent. If you are someone who wants the perfect lady awaiting in the kitchen for you that you come home everyday... I am sorry but I will never be this person. I am pretty good cook thought, but it's not the point. I need someone who will want to share some crazy moments with me, not someone who will look at me living them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good when it comes to athletic activities. I played football (soccer for north americans) during 9 years, I danced during 10 years and now my big sport is trampoline. Yeah right... it sounds weird but trampoline is awesome ;)!
I have a lot of energy and my stubborness helps me to be better in everything quickly. I won't stop until I am satisfied on what I am doing.

Also, I am really good at everything on a stage ( don't misunderstand guys please!) like doing modeling, dancing, playing piano, etc...
I am not a good signer, but I would love to learn properly so if anyone's patient enough to teach me... -_-
I model a bit, but it's nothing professional. I am way to small for that. But still, I like to do this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: for the soundtrack and the images: Pride and prejudice, Mao's last dancer, Memoirs of a geisha.
I am a big fan of the soundtracks. I love songs that make you feel something. Once in a while I will put strong classical music in the house too. Seriously...is there anyone who watched the list of Schindler and didn't want to cry when they heard the violin part in the theme song?
I love music. I love to discover new artists of every kinds.

Books: Ok ok ... I am a geek. I have a personal attachment to Harry Potter's books, but I have to explain. I've never really read a book before them and it's because of them that I am a really good reader.
Now... I cannot write a really good list in here. I have to many. I enjoy so much reading under the sun in my backyard when the summer comes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ability to do sport
My curiosity
Good food
My open-mind
And...Good food ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have more to say to me that you find me pretty. Please... I didn't take the time here to write about me to hear from you this single sentence.