Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jubilea

58 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
SEEKING long term Playmate/Lifelong Friend and Companion
for mature, intelligent, reasonably fit (but not what you could consider slim), youthful, open-minded, fun-loving, energetic, sensual woman.

Applicant should have a variety of life skills and be trained/experienced in various play methodologies including verbal, intellectual, emotional, physical, sensual, etc.

Qualifications required:

- Highly developed sense of humour,
- Experience in long term, intimate relationships;
- emotional intelligence, high functioning interpersonal skills, clear communication, including good listening skills, creative problem solving training or ability;
- training and experience in massage and other forms of sensual, pleasurable and/or healing touch;
- excellent physical, mental and emotional health;
(perfection not required or expected!)

Long term parenting experience would also be an asset (as this tends to promote a certain kind of personal growth not easily accomplished through other activities).

Applicant must be able and willing to respond appropriately to a wide variety of different stimuli and to assist in arriving at various workable strategies for different scenarios. Must be cooperative, comfortable handing over the lead from time to time yet willing to take charge when needed, Ability/willingness to admit mistakes and learn from them would be an extremely valuable asset. Sense of humour will most definitely come in handy here as well.

Must enjoy various forms of recreational activities and be reasonably skilled in at least one or two. Must enjoy spending time in the outdoors.

An interest/experience in working toward societal improvement would be seen as a major point in the applicant's favour as would an interest in life long learning, alternative health and/or alternative societal structures. Experience in gardening, building or household repair would be preferable but not necessary.

Possession of a musical instrument and ability to play one, and/or dancing skill (or at least enjoyment of such) will give the applicant an upper hand over other applicants, as would possession of a SUPERHERO CAPE (and/ or the ability to help locate the superhero cape of the woman in question. She thinks she may have left it somewhere back in.....).

Interested applicants should apply to the address below.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, changing, letting go... learning, changing, letting go....

Learning to create a work/life balance and maintaining my health. I had cancer over 3 years ago and want to remain cancer-free!

I have a full time job teaching music at a school that I LOVE, despite its challenges.In that and my private life, I'm focusing on being my authentic self and re-programming the parts of me that block me from getting and being what I truly want.

I play guitar and sing, play some keyboards and percussion.
Jazz, r & b, pop, rock, indie... Syncopation, cool harmonies and well-crafted, meaningful lyrics totally turn me on. I now play in a band, for the first time in many years and it's SO much fun! I write my own songs too. And one of my favourite things to play is... my body: when I'm dancing, I'm another instrument in the band - one with the music. It's one of my very favourite things to do in the world and i do it as much as I can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-hanging out with kids, caring, hugging, kissing, laughing, learning, dancing, listening, riding my bike, thinking up cool ideas (but not putting them into fruition - see last point), playing (in every sense of the word), writing songs, procrastinating....

-jouer/parler/enseigner/apprendre avec les enfants, les soins, de rire, d'apprentissage, de la danse, l'écoute, faire mon vélo, la pensée de bonnes idées (mais pas les mettre en fruits - voir dernier point), de jouer (dans tous les sens du terme), l'écriture de chansons, tergiverser ....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-my eyes,
-my smile - I practice it a lot,
-my breasts (they're big - can't help it; grew them myself),
-my laugh,
-my strange ideas and slightly bizarre sense of humour,
-the way I move.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-books: The Tao of Physics, The Web of Life, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, The Time Travelers Wife (way before the movie came out), A Wrinkle in Time, The Subtle Knife, the Ethical Slut, books by Barbara Kingsolver, John Irving, Tom Robbins, Anne-Marie MacDonald, Mary Lawson, Barbara Gowdy, historical fiction, juvenile fiction and other books that make me think about the nature of reality...
-movies: Amelie, Rain Man, Harold and Maude, Benny and Joon, Towel Head, Across the Universe..., documentaries like Food, Inc. (horrific but somehow hopeful - if we follow the example of the brave folks who are doing something about it!) and total entertainment ones like the latest Star Trek - I clapped my hands with delight MANY times! And now I have to add Avatar. I wasn't prepared to love it as much as I did. SO BEAUTIFUL!!!
- music: jazz, r & b, funk, rock, classical, world, trance - anything with something to say that says it well (and makes me wanna dance, i.e. interesting harmony, melody, lyrics and some kind of syncopated rhythm. I can do 'boom, boom, boom, boom' for about a minute, tops.)
food: omnivorous and don't really have specific favourites, although Thai is getting picked more frequently than other types. I can't live without LOTS of fresh, organic vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music/dancing
touch/hugs/kissing/sex
laughter
kids
play
freedom - intellectual, physical, emotional, spiritual

(see how clever I was to get to say more than 6 things while only using 6 categories? clever eh? huh? eh?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the nature of reality,
politics,
health,
music,
community,
sex,
polyamory,
how to create a world based on what's good for The Earth and its inhabitants; not on how much money can be made,
what kids need to help them feel supported, loved and free to be who they really are,
things that make me laugh,
creating the reality I truly desire,
wondering what is conditioned and what is natural/real
.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing
playing
hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to be polyamorous (able to love more than one person at a time - openly and honestly) but am open minded about it. It might be just a trick I'm playing with myself and when I finally connect with someone who's REALLY a match for me, I'll be a one man woman. Who really knows? :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a picture on here and a profile filled out.

You've checked out my whole profile and you think we might be a REALLY good match, either for friends, lovers, playmates, musical partners or pen pals. I have a full and busy life and don't have much time to meet people, unless I'm almost positive we're going to hit it off.

You want to have a mutually beneficial discussion about life and/ or love.

You like parentheses (or don't mind that I do). You have Herpes (or don't mind that I do - got it so long ago it's kind of a non issue for me but its a deal breaker for some).

You got all the way to the end of this really long profile (good for you!) and are still interested.

Also, I DON'T DATE PEOPLE WHO ARE ATTACHED, UNLESS THEIR PARTNER IS FULLY AWARE AND IS TOTALLY FINE WITH IT.
No exceptions. Plus, what I really want is a primary partner, so not really interested in finding someone else who already has a primary partner. :-)