Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Wichita, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 12
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty introverted, but don't let that scare you. Once I warm up to someone I'm positively gregarious. I prefer to be with small groups of good friends over large groups of strangers.

In my free time I like to zone out with a video game, book, or movie -- anything with a good storyline. I am somewhat active with the local atheist and skeptical organizations, attending meetups regularly and organizing when I can. I also like homebrewing my own beer.

Between November and March, though, everything takes a back seat to KU basketball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a semester away from completing my bachelor's in computer science at Wichita State.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I put my mind to, really. I've always been able to pick up anything new I wanted to be able to do.

However, I am especially good with computers, and creative problem solving in general. If you've got a puzzle or a problem to solve, I'm your guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my hair and/or beard, both are quite long and reddish. Also possibly the pasty Irish complexion.

In terms of personality, probably my sense of humor, which is equal parts nerd, filth, and sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lord of the Rings, The Dark Tower series, the Dune series, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Ender's Game

Movies: SFW, Star Trek, The Fifth Element, The Princess Bride, Star Wars

Shows: Doctor Who, Torchwood, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, 12 Oz. Mouse, Cowboy Bebop, Continuum

Music: Rock. From Chuck Berry and Roy Oribson, to the Beatles, Rolling Stones, The Who and Led Zeppelin, to Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Stone Temple Pilots, The Strokes, and others, I like it all. In the words of Dave Grohl, "I just gotta rock." I can also get down on some jazz, bluegrass, and even the occasional bit of classical music, but rock is really where it's at with me.

Food: The cooking in my mom's kitchen was very meat-and-potatoes, so I'm always looking to expand my palate in new ways. In particular, though, I love hummus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses
The internet
Something to read
Jayhawk basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. My mind is running 24-7. Which makes it really hard to sleep at night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can deal with the fact I find religion pretty silly.