Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jucie704

37 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a children's book Author. My motivation besides writing children's book is to share effective ways for parents to foster their child's literacy development, also encourage and strengthen morals/values in the home. Even if you don't have children, please find it in your heart to donate a copy of Sock Gremlin to your local church, daycare, or school. It is now available on the Xlibris online bookstore. Thank you. My hobbies are cooking, dancing, singing, shopping, and eating. If you are prejudice in any way please keep your messages to yourself, and grow up. Maybe move out that trailer park and see the world. If you see better you will do better thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Children's book Author, volunteer for disabled veterans, and Nursing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, dancing, being a great communicator, and making jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, intelligence, and body
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a publish children's book author; however i love reading exotic novels. Music R/B, Jazz, and some country. Food- Mexican, Japanese, Caribbean, Hawaiian, Chinese, Spanish,Soul food, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,,food, Lover, shoes, car, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking over the world.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my pj's/ lingerie watching a good movie or with the girl's
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love wearing lingerie all day if i could.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a down to earth men to travel and just enjoy life. I want a man whom would love and respect a good professional woman.