Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

judas90

23 M Santa Ana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can i say about myself? I'm a very random guy who does and says random things. I'm spontaneous sometimes, I like surprising people. I'm easy going and very friendly once you get to know me. I like to work out to get back in shape so i'm usually at the gym hitting the weights or swimming, that is when i'm not working. Oh and i'm also dependent on myself never been the one to ask for help. I have no clue what else to ask, so if you got any questions just go ahead and ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now I was a supervisor and i have worked day and night so i can have a bright future. I'm planning on either joining the army or police academy so in the near future i can work as a forensic scientists, in other words a crime scene investigator.
I’m really good at
Swimming and a pretty fast learner when it comes to a job or any other life situation. I'm also good at giving advice or at least i think i do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
*Ive read so many books but I usually enjoy to read any books by James Patterson or any books dealing with csi.

*I love all movies with Dwayne Johnson, Vin Diesel, Jackie Chan, the expendables1& 2, all 3 transporter movies, star wars saga, lotr trilogy, and a few disney movies, I like remembering my childhood.

*For t.v shows: csi, ncis, csi:miami, ncis:la, face off, tosh.o, south park, river monsters, cops, and law & order.

*Music: Hip hop, rap, rock and most mexican music except corridos. As far as artist i'd say Eminem, linkin park and anyone else that can help me concentrate on what i'm doing.

*Food: I'll eat anything. Especially Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My phone
Food
Sleep
And god
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the purpose of life? What the future is holding for me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Im watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really have nothing to hide. I'm an open book, so you can just ask away.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You wanna get to know me better. It's all up to you.