Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jude7777

62 F Waltham, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 48–68
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a woman in Waltham, 62 yrs. old. Work full time in retail. I teach public speaking skills to those afraid of speaking in front of groups, am told I became brave. Helped in political campaigns. Have a big family. So much to learn about each of us, later on. And, am NOT photogenic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, reading great books, accomplishing a lot in my public speaking club, publicizing what we do there: becoming leaders...and I am doing real well in my life & accomplishments.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding good qualities in people, giving toward people I know, working on local and statewide issues, volunteering, helping my family, organizing time with friends - always inviting friends to get together, fostering a cat rescued from the streets in my city...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiction, mysteries, non-fiction too, self-help in books. Comedy films, romantic can be great, theater ( locally you can get to great productions : drama, musicals, comedy) all music excluding opera and some rap, love the oldies from 60s thru the 80s, Thai, Asian, Italian, Chinese, vegetarian cuisine, raw food, nothing too rich in food choices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, co-workers, cats (caring for 1 at a time ), music, and chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd like to do for the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical one, actually. Once in a while, go dancing. Out to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I'll admit here. That is what will come up in conversation, for sure, later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet new people, naturally. To have new friends or dates. If you have some things in common with women on the site.