Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jude79

35 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ah what to say. Born in the U.S., lived in Canada, went to h.s. here in the states, moved back to canada... went to University in Az, found my first love who happened to be Canadien, moved back to canada, transferred for work to Calfornia, moved 9 times, laid off 3 times, got a new job, and finally promoted.

Made the move to San Francisco, still in culture shock. I don't believe I've ever seen so many people in such a small space. It's a new year and I'm gonna make it happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a field project lead. I make sure projects are completed on time and within the clients' approved timeframe. Or a glorified plebe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I dance like a white boy? Can't help it its sort of part of me (1/2 German), but a few drinks in, no one can tell :)

I used to surf pretty well (after splitting two boards) still have one and brought it to sf.

Played water polo for 6 yrs, left wing/flat. Completely out of shape when it comes to that, but would take it up on a recreational basis.

Oh also good at playing the violin horribly. Need to find a teacher. I may delete this later on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
:/ um butt. All this walking isn't helping the situation.

Some have said eyes as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current favorite book is Sepulchre by Kate Mosse. I don't really watch television but I used to enjoy House.

Favorite music includes Country primarily. I enjoy Arias, Opera, Classical. On a good day i'll do some alternative or classic rock.

I love to cook. Just made some fantastic vegetarian chili for the roommates. They didn't realize it wasn't real meat. It's a new year. I'm gonna be healthier. I want that average to turn into muscular by July.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not losing my job. How I can become an entrepreneur. Finishing school. Finding a Partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not doing homework, I will unwind with friends and go to a bar, play some pool.
On tired nights, might make it a movie night or open a nice bottle of merlot, or cab.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it wouldn't be very private if I mentioned it now would it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're single. Caucasian or Latin. Speak German or French.

Or if you're just a good honest guy and are looking for a pretty laid back guy to just get to know, we'll take it from there.

Making a few friends would be great as well.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!