Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

judge081

34 Pacific Grove, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Esperanto (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a well spoken and read person. I have a great, if slightly twisted, sense of humour. I am tough, blunt, and forward. If you don't want a question answered I am not the one to ask. I like the town but enjoy my couch, I like movies but loose myself in books, a bit of a catch 22.

I am Entertaining, Confident, and Absurd
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am trying to improve myself, as that is always a goal, I am working toward certifications in my job field and expanding my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at shocking people, be it a bad or good shock, I am full of surprises. Remembering trivial things, game strategies, rules, odd math equations, etc. Singing along with random music. Embarrassing my friends. Telling jokes, from dad jokes to puns to horrid never repeat again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, they tend to attract attention. And my beard, I get bored and it changes style and shape a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read/listen/watch anything once. Not kidding. I love a lot of strange music, love a great flick, and can wipe out a book of 300 pages or less in a day. As for favorites and such, I real like Choke, Invisible Monsters, and other books from Chuck. I also really enjoy political science books not the one that feel the urge to pour information about why we are all idiots for having opinions mind you, but ones with actual information. I am a huge fan of new music and am fond of rock, jazz, and bluegrass sounds. I am a picky eater, but I will try something out of the ordinary. I do not eat chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, Water, Sunlight, Food, My Friends, and Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever pops into this mess I have up here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, I work 6 days a week so Friday is just another work night most of the time. That said Gaming with the guys happens on occasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't get embarrassed easily, but if you want to know something considered "private" you're gonna have too ask for yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are really looking for someone to connect with, I love meeting new people, maybe it becomes something more. I move kind of slow in relationships of all sorts so if you can't hang for a long battle...