Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

judydrn

25 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a spontaneous and passionate person. I enjoy relaxing on the couch as much as I do going on an impromptu adventure to another city I've never seen as long as im with the right company and have just enough snacks ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im at a point in my life where I have begun to take life more seriously and I have begun to devote alot of my time to my work and school. However I am looking for someone to spend that free time with and yet can trust when life gets too busy from time to time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love dancing Spanish music, salsa, merengue, bachata...I grew up in a very Latino household and it shows in my cooking and some may say in how well I can treat my partner ;) (when they deserve it of course).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile and my big eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't find the time often enough to read for pleasure but my favorite thus far is Brave New World. I've read it a few times throughout my life and I'm swept away into it every time.

Movies...Shakespeare in Love, Closer, cheesy I know... Lol but I'm open to mostly anything except going to the actual movie theaters, not my cup of tea.

Shows...The Walking Dead, Sleepy Hollow, Devious Maids, CSI: SVU, anything to do with nature, birds, animals in general...Discovery Channel.

Food...Latina all the way! I have gall bladder disease and have to watch my fat and spicy food intake but other than that I can and am down to eat just about anything...as long as it's edible of course!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company
Spanish music
Knowledge
My art supplies
A home base
Mother Nature's gifts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and making it the present....

When will i be surprised by an unexpected and kind gesture...

How beautiful it is in the Dominican Republic....

My hair >.br />
Painting that blank wall in my apartment with something fun....

I'm about to be an aunt!

List goes on!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing alone or with friends or dancing the night away at my favorite Salsa club. Usually I like to relax on Fridays after a long week of work..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently got a haircut 12 inches shorter :P
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't looking for a hook up or someone to kill time with. Im serious about my life and despite enjoying living it to the fullest I would like it to be with genuine people. Dont message me if you aren't willing to put in the effort to follow through.
There's a lot more I enjoy doing and that makes me who I am that isn't on here. I've been to 4 countries but you will only know where to if you ask. :)