Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

judygreeneyes

60 F Addlestone, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Watercress is my passion - soup, salad, but most of all in sandwiches, with a nice cup of tea! It's very good for you, you know.
So now I have your attention! I'm actually a fairly normal person, with a job I love. I'm really happy with my life, but there's a gap which should be filled with someone to share it with. Walking along the beach is great, but holding hands with a man would be even better.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my job, my free time and my relationships with my friends, which are plenty. Only thing missing is a man to share it with. That could me you! Come on, grasp that opportunity! You won't regret it :-D
I’m really good at
Spelling, punctuation and grammar :-D That's my job, so it's just as well!
I'm a good listener, and a good friend - I hope. I'm good at my job and I'm good at learning from my mistakes. Which is just as well, as I've made plenty in my life!
And I'm good at neck, shoulder and back massages. I'm gradually working my way down.... ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile? My green eyes? You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading, especially crime thrillers. I love the Scandinavian dramas like The Bridge and Wallander, but I'm often distracted by trying to identify words that sound like the English! I love languages and etymology.
I listen to a lot of music, mostly modern. I have quite varied tastes, but I've never got to grips with classical and opera. My favourite singer is probably Joni Mitchell.
The six things I could never do without
What could I not do without? The usual, I suppose - books, music (I sing in a choir, but not fantastically!), my kids (grown up now, but hey. My friends, definitely. Toast. Oh, and watercress.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the man who is going to be in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or relaxing at home with a glass of something refreshing and a good film. I'd prefer to be spending it with you though.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 51–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a nice guy who wants to meet a nice lady. I'm fed up with the scammers and the opportunists. I'm looking for a nice romantic relationship which could last forever. Or at least a long time. Message me. I promise to reply. I'd love to start with coffee and a walk. Who knows where that walk may end.