Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jughead88

26 M Quantico, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to start I am on here because apparently you cant just walk up to a woman start a conversation and ask her out without being considered a creeper so i am completely lost on what else to do.
Obviously I am in the Marine Corps. I plan to make a career out of it I just haven't decided whether I am staying active or transferring to the reserves. Its a big commitment to even date someone in the military so please take that into consideration before hand.
I believe a woman should be treated like a woman and not an object of possession. With that being said I also believe a woman should treat a man a certain way as well.
I play lots of sports love touring museums or the zoo in DC. Im all about great beer and good conversation and riding my Harley. If any of that sounds interesting hit me up
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get great joy from helping others
I want to get my degree but right now I can't proceed any further due to work. I have completed 2 years so far
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and dancing. Im very good at being a perfect gentleman as well
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes or tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books hmmm anything rick riordan nicholas sparks. The hunger games and the first to fight by general victor krulak. Movies anything military or where crap is blown up. Also i can watch a good chick flick sex n the city is actually kinda funny

Music choice is anything and everything it usually depends on my mood, i mostly listen to rock and country, but i also have a huge love for a band called bayside, if you know who they are and actually like them then you can consider yourself ahead of everyone ever lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Friends
my harley
animals
Craft beer
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where waldo really is I bet the NSA knows
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
now there are no typical friday nights, I never have plans for friday, so random things just happen.
But its a safe bet i end up at the blarney stone, my favorite irish pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want to learn to play classical violin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have respect for yourself, you are unchanging in who you are and are a genuine person
Remember KCCO