Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

juhruu

35 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love things that enable people or groups of people to build upon things bigger than they are. Whether it be street art, hardcore punk, or anything else pertaining to DIY culture. Also I love good coffee, good tattoos and dogs a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping build upon things in the city I live in and love so much. Hoping to be a part of changing other people's perspectives on public space through various forms of public art. Also, trying to live it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands, useless trivia, dancing apparently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Douglas Adams, Jonathan Lethem, Phillip K Dick, Aaron Cometbus, Charles Bukowski, and Kurt Vonegut. I like comics as well. Ones especially written by Brian Wood, and Evan Dorkin.

Favorite movies would be Rear Window, Vertigo, Seven Samurai, The Life Aquatic, Enter athe Dragon. Favorite shows would probably be The Simpsons, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Firefly and Game Of Thrones.

Favorite music as of late changed from time to time. However, right now it would be Boris, Kendrick Lamar, American Nightmare, Kill Your Idols, Outkast, Goodie Mob, The Smiths/Morrissey, Deafheaven, Burning Love, Dads, Iron Chic, Braid, Lifetime, The Replacements, and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, my passport, my phone, my car keys, and I'll think of the other two things later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have too much stuff on my mind to even begin to break that down
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Then either going home, or an odd chance I'll meet up with a few friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a fondness for coffee, punk rock, art, the strange and the unusual.