juice124
32 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
juice124
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Southern California, but spent 6 years going to school and working on the East Coast. I just moved to Seattle and am looking to meet fun new people. I have traveled quite a bit throughout the U.S., have been to Europe once and want to take more trips around the world. I enjoy playing and watching most sports, but my favorite by far is baseball, Go Dodgers!!! I also love college football (if your lucky enough to findout where I went to college you'll know why). I am an avid poker player and would one day like to turn pro. I also enjoy snowboarding, and can't wait until I get to go again.

I am fun, thoughtful, and adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the wireless industry, making sure your cell phone works inside buildings.
I’m really good at
Math (yeah bit of a nerd), poker (at least I think so), and sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, never really asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: America: The Book, 2001: A Space Odyssey

Movies: Back to the Future, Dogma, Pulp Fiction, Star Trek: The Wrath of Kahn, Star Wars Trilogy (the original)

Music: Weezer, Green Day, Queens of the Stone Age, Nirvana, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin

Food: Mexican, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Poker
Family & Good Friends
A Computer
My Mustang
Music
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things. Sometimes it feels like I'm thinking about 100 things at once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something fun!
You should message me if
You want to know more about me and help me get to know Seattle.
More