Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

juicefactory

33 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To make a long story short, I am very passionate about my career goals and what I have to do to achieve them, but whenever possible I like to chill out. I can spend hours on end drawing, painting, or improving my computer skills with AutoCAD, Max, or Indesign to become a better artist. I can also spend hours walking the city window shopping or checking out exhibits at a mellow pace.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am spending the summer finishing my last 3 credits of graduate school while working as an intern for the city. I hope to land a good job that allows me to learn and improve my talent, while also improving my ability to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, painting, photography, driving, travelling, getting lost, overeating (taste of Chicago!), and hoping the Cubs don't lose.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rather bulbous paunch. Not now, I think I may actually be winning that war, so if you think you're interested, you better get to know me before it comes back!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: No Country for Old Men, Black Boy, Go Tell it on the Mountain, The Wanderers.

Movies: No Country for Old Men, Goodfellas, Do the Right Thing, The Departed, I'm Gonna Git You Sucka.

Music: Wu tang Classics, Little Brother, MF Doom, John Coltrane, Prince.

Food: Almost anything Italian, BBQ, Gyros, and Chicago Style food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Car magazines
My own car
Women
Music
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting the right woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes have a rather bulbous paunch.