Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:45pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Canadian transplant who has been in NYC for 15 years. I love New York even though its not always kind. I am also a human being.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For money I work in a junk shop. For creative fulfillment I am a musician and singer songwriter who has been performing around town for at least a decade. Other then that Ill let you know when I figure it out!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd tell you but we haven't even had a drink yet....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, Then my sense of humor, my charm and my immaculate sense of style. Also my modesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fried chicken, Muddy Waters, fried chicken, 100 Years of Solitude, fried chicken, Breaking the Waves, did I mention fried chicken, Jack Kerouac, Notes of a Dirty Old Man, Bob Dylan, fried chicken, Woody Guthrie, Journey to the End of the Night, Leonard Cohen, fried chicken, Annie Hall, Neil Young, This is Spinal Tap, Ray Charles, fried chicken, Joni Mitchell, Waiting for Guffman, pizza, In the Garden of the Beasts, fried chicken, Howlin Wolf, The Sun Also Rises & last but not least fried chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My acoustic guitar, My record player, my beard, whiskey, water, fried chicken
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Eating good food. Writing good songs and traveling far and wide.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work until midnight. Then I paint the town red.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the Golden Girls. Especially Rose.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like beards. Whiskey, laughing, acoustic guitars or fried chicken.