Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Belfast, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 7, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there. I'm a easy going lady who is looking for someone who can help me let my hair down an show me how to have fun! I rarely go out on the town as I'm a shy chic lol so I'd like to find new friends that are sensible but know how to have a laugh, I need some excitement in my life I wanna meet some genuine fun loving people.Anything else u want to no feel free to ask! :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently at the point where I wanna better my life I've been in an out of crappy jobs I wanna go back to college an maybe learn baking an patisserie, I'd also like to learn photography and dog grooming. I enjoy trying to bake at home lol, Im finally leaving the nest its so scary an so exciting!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relaxing having a laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the braces but they are coming off soon lol. I've been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most films but I'm not really into scary films lol. I love takeaway food and pub grub. I'm not into reading books I get very bored I would rather watch a movie. I love music most types from eminem to mumford an sons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mobile phone, my family and friends esp my wee nanny. I couldn't do without good food good music and good films. I couldn't do without a good shower aswell lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything I'm an allday dreamer, I love to go into my own wee world an think about life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working weekends so I just go to a friend's or relax in the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno I love animals I have a wee lizard she's my first pet she's great
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun not too eccentric person who can take me out an show me a good time. If u are a loving caring person that likes to go to the cinema an enjoy a good fed after an a few games of pool.