Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Middleburg, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 14, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have no preference when it comes to racial background/skin color. I like all men, but let me put this out there! If you strongly prefer someone of your own racial background/skin color please stop wasting your time coming to my page. You can clearly see I'm not the same racial background as you, it's a waste of your time and mine. Alright time to learn more about me :-) I really hate filling out all of these questions, lol. Hi, My name is Jaleesa. I am currently a student, I am in school and focusing my studies in the healthcare field. I am a single mother of one. I am on here looking for new friends who knows maybe it could turn into something more. I like for a person to get a chance to know the real me, so if you send me a message telling me all the things you will do to me prepare to be ignored. I love hanging out at the beach, I love outdoor activities, I love going to amusement parks (the kid in me), I love exploring and learning new things, I hate bugs (random, yes I know). If you would like to know more just message me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Educating myself and taking care of my daughter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great mother
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are too many books to name, but I do read a lot of fiction books :-)

When it comes to movies I watch a lot of romantic comedies, love stories, action, scifi, mysteries: Notebook, Pacific Rim, Honey, Harry Potter, Thor, Bruce Almighty, Zookeeper, The Other Boleyn Girl, etc

TV shows hmm I mostly watch Nick Jr and Disney Jr with my daughter, but when I have alone time I watch Pretty Little Liars, Lying Game, The Voice, ABC Family, The Hallmark Channel, NCIS, Law and Order, Criminal Minds, Duck Dynasty, etc

I listen to all kinds of music, but I am not a big fan of rap. Some artist I listen too are: Fly Leaf, Imagine Dragons, Maroon 5, Luke Bryan, Sara Haze, Keri Hilson, Beyoncé, Paramore, Creed, Nickleback, Demi Lovato, and more.

I love Italian, Soul Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Cell phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Redbox and a tall glass of tea
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
None of your business, lol