Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jujubez

25 M Davis, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy good food, interesting conversations, museums, singing, and other things. I strive to fill my life with interesting people and things. I work as a scientist in agriculture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with my MS degree in Genetics from UCD. I'm working in ag science, helping out with field design and statistics. I have some loftier plans for the future, but right now I'm taking things one step at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My amateur pursuits include singing, drawing/painting, and cooking. I'm currently learning guitar/ukulele with some friends. I also love talking about a variety of miscellaneous topics including science, economics, skepticism, politics, "geek culture" and current events. If you know a lot about any of these topics, you can probably outsmart me pretty easily, but I'd love to listen to what you have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, my smile, and my small frame.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly non-fiction, like The Selfish Gene and The Demon Haunted World: Science as a Candle in the Dark. I haven't had a lot of energy to read for pleasure.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Annie Hall, Contact, and Kill Bill. I can list many more, but those are three that encapsulate the kind of movies I like in four different genres: comedy, Woody Allen, drama/suspense, and action. Movies that surprise me by breaking tired old tropes like "Moon" get extra points. I also love cheesy kung-fu movies and gross-out zombie flicks.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Firefly, House of Cards, Battlestar Galactica, Good Eats and others. I don't have a lot of time to watch TV, but I've seen every single episode of the shows in that short list.

Music: Soulful, Bluesy, Jazzy or any music with challenging vocals. Favorites include Elton John, Janis Joplin, B.B. King, Beyonce and Etta James. Oh, and of course, show tunes.

Food: Sushi. I really enjoy trying new foods and cooking with interesting spices and ingredients. I'd prefer to be with someone who's similarly adventurous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Podcasts & NPR
3) Art
4) Culture (Kind of a cop-out, I know -- this includes good food, museums, and yogurt).
5) Guitar (I'm just a beginner, but I have a lot of fun with it!)
6) Wikipedia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... the future, and how to get there with reasonable success.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... hanging out with friends, possibly making music, or having quiet conversations in small groups with wine in hand. I might go clubbing too, but it has to be with the right group and at the right place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like groomed facial and chest hair. I can't grow much of it myself. It's not required, but a big plus. You could say I like otters. I'm also into skinny, fit guys.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you have a passion you enjoy talking about.