Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jujuinla

36 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

I think I came to this point in my life where I want some strings. That statement alone will probably make most of the visitors click the "Back" button now.

Still reading? Okay! I want to build a relationship that will take me to the next step, be the foundation for a family and hopefully last a long time. Ideally with someone who will be an inspiration, a support, a partner in crime not afraid of commitment.

Flashback:
I was born in France and moved from Paris to LA in 2005. I spent 1 year in London in 2010 and arrived in New York in March 2011. I have been working in the film industry since I graduated from College.

I live in Brooklyn, and I like it a lot. I have 2 bedrooms, that leaves some space for options. Right now, I rent one on Airbnb.

I find a sincere interest in meeting new people and hearing their stories, successes, hopes and goals. Talk to me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I always worked in the film industry, I never thought of doing something else since I was a teenager. I work as a Cameraman and Focus Puller on all sorts of projects, mostly features, TV Shows and commercials.

My second activity is acting, and voice overs in French. My experience in acting is what gave me the most satisfaction so far.

I enjoy playing the piano, it's one of the most efficient way for me to relax. It seems I am only good at playing piano when I am alone, the audience just stresses me out a bit too much :-)

I love to travel and I decided to make more time for it.

I am not a chef but enjoy cooking. I could live just eating bread and cheese and my specialty is Chicken Marsala!

Anything else you want to know, please ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking pictures and filming.
Being organized and proactive.
Listening.
Being on time.
Being a friend.
Cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
My accent, though not too thick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James Ellroy and Isaac Asimov.

Sunset Blvd, Gattaca, Once Upon A Time In America, Memento, Magnolia, Lawrence of Arabia, Shortbus, Kill Bill, Blow Out, L'Incomprese by Comencini

French movies: Children of Paradise by Marcel Carne, The Things of Life by Claude Sautet, Day for Night by Francois Truffaut, Delicatessen by JP Jeunet, The Young Girls of Rochefort by Jacques Demy.

Mad Men, Six Feet Under, Battlestar Galacatica, Dexter, Modern Family, Parenthood, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My piano
My morning tea
My earplugs for loud places
A camera, whatever it is (still, flip, phone...)
An Internet connection
Cheese (I am French, after all)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"How am I not myself?"
My family.
What is my purpose and how to make my life worth it?
Making sure I tried everything I could to avoid having regrets later.
What will my next job be and when.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shabbat Shalom!
I usually don't plan it in advance and just go with what's coming up my way. I don't need to go out to have a good time. Truth is I enjoy being home and having people over.
I'm not really a club person, but you could occasionally find me in a bar in Brooklyn or the East Village. I also try to go to Mattachine, always cool people there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love musicals and can be hypochondriac...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read this profile down to here :-)
If Grindr and other similar apps don't seem to work for you!
If you're not afraid of "strings".