Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jukeboxscotch

30 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. Welcome to my profile.

About me...I have a pretty healthy outlook on life. I don’t take things too seriously, always make time to have fun, but also am ambitious and want to do some good in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. I work at a big tech company (can you guess which one?), and could not ask to be working at a cooler place or with smarter people. When I’m not working, I’m usually spending time with friends skiing (winter) or hiking (summer). I’m really into fitness, so most days I’m either in the gym, playing some sports, biking through the lush landscape, or jogging through Seattle's beautiful parks. I love going to concerts, grilling on my roof deck, playing poker, going out to new bars and restaurants...you know, fun stuff.

For now, I'm focused on work and having fun, and maybe meeting someone cool on this site.
I’m really good at
Surprising myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m not too sure. I think what’s more important is what people notice about me once they get to know me. I think most people would say that I’m thoughtful, fun, smart, and ambitious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Catch-22 was a great book.
Movie: The Royal Tenenbaums is an epic classic.
Shows: Seinfeld might still be the funniest show on TV.
Music: I like ALL kinds of music. Lately I’ve been listening to Calvin Harris, Little People, Alt-J, Sim Redmond Band, Phoenix, and too many others to list. I’ll let you scan my Spotify library if you really want to.
Food: Vietnamese, Thai, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
1 – Friendship
2 – Being on mountains
3 - Trying new restaurants (favorite is Blind Pig)
4 - Coffee shops (favorite is Tougo)
5 - Discovering new music (check out Sim Redmond Band)
6 - Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I got to be living in such an interesting and amazing world, especially at this unique moment in history.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding, going out with friends for drinks, a concert, dinner, among other things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet an awesome guy; you are curious about the world; you enjoy learning about people and new things; you are up for new experiences; you are active, either physically or intellectually.