Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jule32

30 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am fun and outgoing. I can talk to pretty much anybody. I love to ask questions yet question everything. I am always looking to learn and try to be very open minded. I'm a gym rat but have to drag my butt there sometimes (except for yoga). I love an amazing restaurant but get annoyed when an overpriced restaurant has mediocre food. I am funny at unexpected times. I have lots of friends, an amazing family (yet, I do butt heads with my mom from time to time), and have 2 nephews who I am beyond obsessed with. I love outdoor activities and love to play almost every sport (minus basketball). I can be pretty spontaneous but have also come to realize that I find pleasure in knowing what the next day, weekend, or month has in store for me. I usually think I am right and can be stubborn, but love a challenge and someone who has the confidence to try to tell/prove me otherwise. Sometimes I can be a walking contradiction but always do so with heart.

Some vital information:

i like to think up new inventions.
i'm a sucker for a comfortable bed or couch and large biceps.
i watch an episode of Seinfeld every night before bed.
middle child syndrome.
spelling counts.
attached earlobes.
i've been skiing since i was 3.
i fall a lot.
Scorpio.
i have two dimples.
i like to use parentheses a lot (apparently)
What I’m doing with my life
working as a labor and delivery nurse at NYUMC... so intense, so challenging, so rewarding.

Ran my first half marathon out in Lake Tahoe a year and a half ago and am thinking of making a chore of it... 50 half marathons in 50 states? I like a challenge. Next up is in Bklyn Half in May.
I’m really good at
the electric slide and making friends w cabbies
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love going to concerts and listening to music and love when someone sends me some new tunes or introduces me to a new good band. Wish I could go more, but my work schedule dominates.

Eating is fun and it's fun to eat with someone who is willing to try new foods. I was a vegetarian for 10 years but am off the wagon and love meat again. If you like going to new and awesome restaurants (and are not picky), we will get along.

current faves: Ray Donovan, The Mindy Project, Masters of Sex, and anything on Bravo (sad but true). love documentaries and have a habit of binge watching them on occasion.

forever faves: Seinfeld, Friends (oldies but such goodies)
The six things I could never do without
My fam/nephews, the outdoors and sunlight, competition, exercise, lemon-lime gatorade (hangover cure), creative/experimental cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
too much... that's why I go to yoga so I can turn my brain off for a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner, out at a bar enjoying a spirit (classy: manhattan, divey: vodka soda splash of cran w two limes, saucy: taking pickle backs), or hanging at home (the best at times).
i do love a bar that has games or some sort of competitive activity.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are awesome, confident, have something funny to say, are open-minded, thoughtful, HONEST, motivated, and athletic. Or if you've ever run a Tough Mudder.