Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jules290173

41 Bournemouth, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a hard working, down to Earth and honest guy. I look after my daughter and have many interests. I am intelligent, love nature and the great outdoors but romantic and am quite happy under a duvey watching a chic flick with chocolate. I am strong, dependable, responsible and dedicated. I like a laugh though and have a nutty sense of humour. I love history and collect old things. I do a lot of photography, love watching documenteries, am open minded about the supernatural and love exploring. I dont see the point of people who think the weekend is to get drunk and nurse hangovers so if thats you then Im not for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking after my daughter, doing a degree and working full time.. I do have a couple of nights a week to myself and half the weekend so plenty of time to do stuff!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, writing, listening, taking responsibility, observing, collecting, loving, surprising, being kind and generous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My articulation, intelligence, eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many really. Love all music from Abba to Metallica, trance to country, Kylie to Coldplay, Gaga to Robbie and Take That!

Love movies, Shawshank, Green Mile, Star Wars, comedies, Robin Williams, Tom Hanks, Nick Cage, Matt Damon, love Daniel Craig, horrors, chillers, chic flicks, loads!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My iphone
My music
My camera
My books
My clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter's future, history and how life was, food, exploring, the supernatural.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a friend's house, watching a movie or stargazing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I had more confidence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice girl who is down to Earth and caring. If you can say yes to some of these it would be good:

Not a big drinker
Hates drugs
Loves the outdoors
Is romantic
Is patient
Has strong morals
Likes to talk about interesting things
Believes in devotion in a long term relationship
Is loyal
Knows who she is
Understands the importance of humility
Is not too career minded
Has a sense of humour
Child friendly
Not too skinny ( i like a few extra pounds)
Not tarty/ too flirty

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!