Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julescs95

19 F Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently enrolled in the Indiana University Class of 2017. I enjoy playing sports in my spare time and hanging out with my friends. I am planning on becoming a successful female sports broadcaster one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to get by, living life one day at a time. I try to live in the moment and have fun all the time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I'm kinda shy at first, but I really open up once I get to know people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure. A lot of people comment on how long my eyelashes are though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big science fiction fan, but I love to read all types of books.
As far as movies go, I like comedies and action movies a lot. Not the biggest fan of horror films.
My all time favorite tv show is Chuck, but it was cancelled 😔 I like a lot of different shows, so just ask me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
My two closest friends
Sports
Music
College life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future in my downtime, but I'm really more of a live in the moment kind of person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some friends or going out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may come off as an extrovert, but I'm a really shy person when meeting new people and it takes a lot of courage for me to start a conversation with someone I don't know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find out more about me, or even if you just need someone to talk to