Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julesh87

43 F Menlo Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well. I'm not a comedian, but I think I'm good at making people laugh. I also think that I'm good at having fun when I'm with friends and family, and making them have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Newsroom, Nurse Jackie, House Hunters International, Curb Your Enthusiasm , one of my favorite shows was Six Feet Under, I'm getting into Mad Men (now that it's the last season), Portlandia can be funny, there are more . . .
Books- I have a running list of books I'd like to check out. I get excited when my Fitness & Health magazines arrive each month. I just finished No One You Know by Michelle Richmond. It was ok. I like that her books take place in the city (SF). Even though it was just ok it's inspired me to read more novels
which is so helpful for winding down after a hectic day to sleep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family and friends, sunshine, being able to run/be active outside, red wine, a good martini, dark chocolate (with marzipan lately), music, good books, comedy (try making a comedy station on Pandora-it's fun!), opportunities to travel and see new places.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I decide to make a career change, what direction I will go in. I'm currently thinking/working on this a lot. Traveling also. I think about that a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wiped out, but ready to rest up & have a fun weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a family member who is a hoarder. I think that's pretty private. It can be humiliating, but there's nothing I can do about it.