Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julesisagem

44 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live in south St. Louis city and love it here. I like to get out and take part in what is going on around the city. I love to try new restaurants and experiences.

My passion is pizza and I am always looking for new pizza to try. So hook me up with your favorite place.

I have a Jack Russell terrier that keeps me great company when I am home and keeps life interesting and me hopping.

I love to travel and can't think of anywhere that I would not love to go. My last trip this summer was to Africa and was the best of my life so far.

To stay in shape I Crossfit which is so much fun. I would recommend it for everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Exactly. Sometimes I ask myself the same thing. No really. Hopefully having a great time while also contributing something positive to the world (at least my little part of it).
I’m really good at
People are always telling me I am a really good listener (I think its the social worker in me). I am good at dishing out the sarcasm, which is probably because of my family, if you can't be sarcastic or take it you won't last in my family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a pizza fanatic...love it. Like a lot of people these days, I am totally into the Walking Dead. Gotta love zombies. Also like Parks and Rec, The Daily Show, Rachel Maddow

Movies: Office Space still cracks me up. And Groundhog Day...love that movie for some reason. Pride and Prejudice for the chick in me, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

Music. Wide variety of tastes. Maybe at some point I will make a list no one is interested in. But I love music, it brings me great joy.
The six things I could never do without
A delicious piece of pizza, my dogs happy to see me, a warm hug, a good laugh, love in all forms, vacation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing typical about what I do. That's boring.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If I sound totally awesome. Yeah right ;)