Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julesramsey

33 F Parsons, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So after having this for what seems like forever, and zero success, it's time to redo this.

I'm Julie, a 33 year old full-time single mom and full-time college student. (I just went back last semester and am glad I did.) I seem to have problems finding a good guy who is into me for more than whatever he can get. I'm not a user, not looking for random hookups, not looking for a sugar daddy. I just want to find someone who fits well in mine and my daughter's life and understands that right now while things are chaotic and busy, I will try my best to make things work for someone worthwhile.

I'm smart as well as a smart-ass and dig guys who are the same. I'm a sucker for pretty eyes, a nice smile, and a goofy sense of humor. I tend to be more attracted to those guys who are socially awkward/not like everyone else. I have an open mind and would love to find the same in a guy who challenges me. I love to go fishing in the summer time, I liked camping but haven't been since before my daughter was born, and I love finding interesting local, historic places of interest.

I love music, but don't really listen to rap. Rock is my genre of choice, and I just recently have discovered some awesome newer bands through the Punk Goes...series of cover CDS.

I'm a cute dork who seeks her dorky other half. Any questions? Feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my daughter to be strong and independent, as well as returning to school full-time.
I’m really good at
Making people feel better, making people laugh, ummmm writing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Stephen King, Dean Koontz, John Grisham

Music: Rock, some country, the classics

TV: True Blood, Once Upon a Time, Pretty Little Liars, Mystery Detectives

Movies: Carolina

Food: Home-style, Mexican, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my phone, my laptop, food, air, water? LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going and how I'm going to get there. Also, wondering if there really is a match for me out there somewhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework and with my kiddo
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm more okay with being alone than most and am not willing to settle for the first guy who says I'm cute.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone open and honest, down to Earth and real. Also, someone slightly off kilter, but in a good way.