Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julesw1lko

36 M Stockport, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So... This previously has been so out of date it's gone from stale to mouldy and then carried on till it turned to dust a blew away in the wind.
Still struggling with how best to summarise myself.
I smile alot. I'm often found with a cheeky grin too.
I go from taking life too seriously, to laughing and going "c'est la vie".
I'm trying to address the balance of the lack of fun going on, whilst trying to scramble back to a better shape with joining a gym, but needing to bring some order back to the chaos of trying to attend regularly! (It's one of those things, I gym to excuse the food I enjoy lol!) ((Akin to working to live, or living to work... Which is another issue to address)).
But yeah - will see how we go in terms of refinement till the next reiteration of this profile :-)
(First job... Better profile pic!)
What I’m doing with my life
Just currently working I guess... I need to address that imbalance.
I really should do alot of other things.
I want to go to the gym, I want to exercise, I want to get a bike.
I want a few different things and need to plan how to get them!
I’m really good at
Computers for my sins.
"IT Consulting" - I turn geek speak in to normal speak (so get to sit in on a variety of meetings helping my clients not get B.S.'d and sold things they didn't ask for...)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am big, tall and ginger... :-)
Big arms and big hugs :-)
I don't really know what else people may notice? Eyes? Smile? There's usually a glint in my eyes and a wry smile as something cheeky is only a quip away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Without wanting to be too much of a geek...
Plenty of TV series with some sci-fi staples (Battlestar Galactica, Fringe, Supernatural, Smallville) ... But throw in things like House, Suits, The Americans, Mentalist... Oh - And Glee (although its really gone off the radar in the last season).
Spartacus is fun too...
Books - Dale Brown / Tom Clancy... But last novel was one of the Games Workshop novels :-) Other than that it's a Microsoft manual for something.
Music - Alsorts - Except for "gangsta" RnB...
Favourites are Nine Inch Nails and Smashing Pumpkins - but alot of Brit Pop - Keane / Marion / Maximo Park.
Hip Hop (Atmosphere and Messiah J and the Expert) -
Food - Thai is above and beyond the favourite by a long long way... Curry is good... Chinese is "okay" (Lived in Hong Kong, so its a bit bland for me now haha).
The six things I could never do without
iPhone. Computer. Car. The Internet (not for all the crap on it, but for the fact that it both helps employ me, and my job is a damn site harder without it). LOLs.
Oh, and because I love my iPhone 5... A blinking iPhone charging cable!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Probably worky related things...
New proposals...
New technology...
Or how to get rid of old technology...
And keeping my eye on the road!
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a quiet drink and chill out cooling my heels from the mental week that has proceeded it...
I really do prefer to do something like watch a movie, as generally I have to say I am pretty zonked by Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Bi, but shock and horror, I can be monogamous! lol
But in all honesty, I have never been able to emotionally hook up with men, it's been of the carnal nature only.
Plus. I really want kids. And it's not to say two guys can't. Just... I have this drive, this urge... I want to have my own kids. Enshallah.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You don't mind Bi guys...
You don't mind guys who don't just work 9-5 Monday to Friday...
Want to have a chat anyway...
And you know what pegging is ;-)