Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

juliaelizabeth

28 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to write and read and bike and drink coffee and travel and see live music and do all that normal stuff people do when they're not at work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Thinking about humans and the ways in which we interact
- Unconsciously singing at work
- Maximizing my vitamin D
- Dancing in the dark
- Habitutally waking up early on the weekends
- Trying to improve interweb advertising
- Getting different types of people together to experience stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Killing two birds with one stone, keeping up with my correspondence, listening, driving, facial recognition, camping, over-introducing people, name that tune, resourcing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My firm handshake. My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- J.M. Coetzee, Marilyn Robinson
- Clueless, The Departed
- When I do watch it's Homeland & House of Cards types
- Paul Simon, Wild Belle
- Seafood, red wine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Swimming in the ocean, manners, live music, coffee, post-thunderstorm ozone, expectation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oak trees, scandinavia, zoning laws, sweet dee, logistics, how the relationship between captain john smith and pocahontas set the precedent for race relations in this country, playlists, grace kelly, going on safari, how my grandparents met, contradictions in morality
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing or sitting or traveling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a hot water bottle
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate both pop music and snark.