Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

juliagulia159

20 Valrico, FL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an introvert through and through. I love nature, books, traveling, tattoos, movies and TV, music/singing, and art. Very down to earth. Shy and nervous at first but I'll open up as I get more comfortable with you. Helping people is my passion and I'm so excited to start school soon for my Bachelor's in Social Work. Ask for my tumblr if you'd like a peek inside my mind.

Feminism and human rights are extremely important to me. If you have a problem with that don't even bother.

I'm not interested if you're male or over age 25.

Not actually gay but I'm not at all interested in men right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and hoping to start school soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
loving things and people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on the setting and situation. But typically people realize I'm more reserved than others which may come off as me being standoffish but I'm really just shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Rebecca, Gone Girl, Wuthering Heights, Walk Two Moons, To Kill A Mockingbird, Water for Elephants, Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, The Program series. There are thousands more books I intend to read. I generally like YA, scifi, thriller, and anything LGBTQ.

Movies: Harold and Maude, Forrest Gump, Star Wars, Heathers, the Harry Potter series, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Fight Club, Sound of Music, RENT, Black Swan, Anne of Green Gables, Atlantis, Donnie Darko, Girl, Interrupted, The Fifth Element, Seven, Odd Thomas, Rubber, God Bless America, and tons of others I can't remember. I'm super into movies so I can't possibly list all my favorites. My favorite genres are psychological thriller, dark comedy, indie, scifi, and musicals.

TV: The Walking Dead, Lost Girl, Orphan Black, Parks and Rec, Lost, Orange is the New Black, American Horror Story, Faking It, Supernatural, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Torchwood, The X Files, Broad City, The L Word, Dollhouse, Friends.

Music: Florence + the Machine, LIGHTS, Bon Iver, Ed Sheeran, A Day to Remember, Paramore, Nevershoutnever, City and Colour, Marina and the Diamonds. I will listen to practically anything but these are my favorites.

Food: Cheese, pasta, pizza, breakfast food, mac n cheese, french fries (I'm not a healthy eater, sorry).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Nature
Books
Loved ones
Weed
Alcohol
(I could definitely live without the last 2 but I don't want to.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, travelling the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at my best friend's place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have bipolar and fibromyalgia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're like-minded. Free-thinker, intelligent, lover, hippie, artist, musician, liberal. I love all that (:
Even if you're none of those things we can definitely get along!