Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julian1284

29 M Middletown, RI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i was born and rised in Colombia, moved to NYC and lived there for about 6 years, untill i got my bachelor's in engineering. After, i got a job here in RI, and now i live in middletown. I am a high performance guy and i am very competitive. I always strive to be the best in all aspects of my life. I do have my lasy days, but most of the times i am pretty active from work, to school projects, to working out, to playing soccer, to dancing, to having fun with friends, and well everything else in between. I've traveled all over the world and this country. Usually for work but also for pleasure. I am a lot of fun, very determined and very respeful. Additionally, I am very family oriented... And being alone in RI far from them is very tough, but i am making the most out this challenge and there is a lot i need to yet accomplish, this is where life has brought me and i am overall a very happy person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my master's degree in engineering, and i am very happy... It took me so long and so much effort lol. I also work full time in my field. I play soccer a lot of times a week in a bunch of leagues. Additionally, i take latin dancing lessons, and i do insanity workouts in between.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, soccer, getting things done, hands on stuff, fixing things, solving all sort of problems, managing time/money, planning, and i can probably fix your life
And make it a lot better if i am given the chance.

I am like a human Swiss army knife :-)!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea!... Maybe you can tell me! :-/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
all sorts of text books! just kidding! :-p...
-i do like to read science and video game magazines and obviously anything about cars and sports... Yeah i am such a dude!

i like movies a lot and find good things even in the movies that nobody likes, i am a terrible critic!

i like to eat pretty much anything except sea food, alhought i can eat shrimps.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends,Soccer,dancing, phone, and video games of course!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's the next step in my career, crunching numbers to plan trips and manage my finances... family and friends!... and stupid things that pop up in my mind somehow!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting a rest after a work out, hanging out with friends, dancing/partying... and whatever i feel like doing!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it :-)