Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julianlove

28 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in NYC for about 4 years and I love this city to death. I live in a really nice part of Brooklyn (except on Labor Day) known as Crown Heights. I'm digging it as it is, indeed, very radical.

I'm a vegetarian, and I'm all like, into cooking and shit. I'm not amazing or anything, but I think I make a mean vegetarian chili. Yeaah.

I studied film at the conservatory at SUNY Purchase.

I'm an atheist. I'd prefer not to get into anyone's face over it, but I'd be lying if I didn't admit that a vexation towards human society will occur from time to time.

Add to that a "science enthusiast." Neil Degrasse Tyson is kind of my hero.

I'm a barista at a small but popular coffee chain here in the city, but I will not judge you for drinking frappuccinos. Or for ordering a "tall" instead of a small.

I'm A HUGE fan of reading about interspecies friendships among non-human animals. I'd love to work with wild animals somewhere remote...

I'm that person who reads online recipes for things I'll probably never make (but I do cook).

I wish I could change my username.

I'm very musically inclined. It's an addiction.

The rest is gonna cost ya.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Music - Coffee - Stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shotgunning beers and quoting Stone Cold Steve Austin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the exclamation points over my head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A.) I read, a lot. Made ma-self a bookshelf.

B.) New German Cinema films, some Italian neo-realism, American Avant-garde, early Amercian Independent films, Korean New Wave films, French New Wave films and the like.

C.) last.fm/user/julianrocksit

D.) Vegetarian cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nervous system, circulatory system, endocannabinoid system (take that, straight edgers), musculoskeletal system, reproductive system, digestive system...

I mean we could go on and on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why my shades are all fucked up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
continuing my study on how inebriation helps form social bonds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be jeered and hissed at while standing defiantly in the middle of a professional wrestling ring.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to sing the song "GLORIA" by the band THEM with me.