Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

juliark10

22 Fargo, ND Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very sorry I have to do this, but I will not be able to message back everyone that has tried. :( I know I might be passing up some great opportunities to meet a lot of amazing guys, so you'll have to try even harder to grab my attention! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure it out!!! Just started my jewelry business earlier this year, but I've got a long way to go...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking. Anything I make that has cream cheese in it is to die for! Cheesecake, cream cheese Oreo truffles, praline bars...mmm!!!!!!! But I can't bake chocolate chip cookies... :(

Cleaning.

Shopping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get along with everyone I meet! I am an independent personality but a huge people pleaser.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I get bored with books, and not extremely fond of junk tv, but I love an old movie to put me in a good mood! Disney and cartoons kids movies like How To Train Your Dragon and Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs always make me laugh!!
Will Ferrel is one of my favorite actors.

I love ANY genre of music except the stuff my grandpa listens to and screamo/emo. And I'm not just another one to say that; I just switched my smooth jazz radio to Five Finger Death Punch and now to the Beatles. I also support a local up and coming Midwest rap artist.

And pretty much any kind of food, except fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
Lots of sleep
Restaurants
My closet
Best friends
HGTV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my girls or sitting at home watching a movie and maybe having a glass of wine when I'm not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm somewhat superficial, high maintenance, and I'm super stubborn...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're a great dancer, a true gentleman, tall, could cook for me, like cute cats and DON'T play video games!!!