Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julie716

39 F Crescent City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a little bit of a lot of things....dork, band geek, smart ass, tomboy and a mom. I play softball, knit socks, make jam, sing karaoke, drink Guinness, throw darts and love to camp. I am complicated but not difficult, a girl but not high maintenance, an occasional homebody who loves to travel. I am a cynical optimist, yes it is possible. I love to run as weird as that is, I don't like yoga, I love playing 3rd base and hate mating socks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working, playing softball, raising a couple of crazy boys and loving it...the kids and the softball bit, not so much the work.

Finding time to go camping, take trips and my newest fun thing....obstacle course racing, making mud look good :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself.

If you can't find something to laugh at, even on the worst day, then you just aren't trying. I am not a Pollyanna or anything, sometimes things really do just suck but even then cracking a joke is better than shedding a tear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my blue eyes or maybe my smile...if you know me for more than a minute or two you will notice that I am a sarcastic smart ass, never mean or malicious just funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"I am a leaf on the wind - watch how I soar."
"You rush a miracle man, you get rotten miracles."
"Is this a courting or a donnybrook? Have the good manners not to hit the man until he's your husband and entitled to hit you back"

I read a lot, mostly brain candy fiction or good historical fiction but that is interspersed with historical non-fiction primarily WWII stuff.

Food...I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my boys
2. oxygen
3. baseball
4. coffee
5. good books
6. bad movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You can't own your successes without owning your failures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday nights.....as my sons get older I find myself being the taxi driver on weekend evenings which is cool, I'm glad the beasties are out having fun. When I'm not transporting teenagers I am probably hanging out with friends, catching up on shows on the DVR or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a particularly "girly" girl but I love to get pedicures and have my toenails painted pink or red with cute little flowers.