Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julieamg

43 Columbia, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun-loving, bright and talented woman who enjoys great conversation, chatting and meeting new friends. How about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life, eh? What am I not doing??? Okay, okay so no, I'm not leading the call to world peace, but what I am doing is adding a little bit of sunshine to all those I cross paths with. Sound good... thanks, but it's such nonessential bullshit. Ha! Had you going tho, didn't I?

On a serious note, I do my best to take care people who are sick and ill, who need their faces reconstructed or just their wisdom teeth taken out. I am busy spending my life as a mother to a lackadaisical, typical 17 yr. old kid. You know..., the simple stuff 42 yr old mommies and career women are suppose to do, in the Mid West.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh my..., I am realllyyyy good at- oops, wouldn't you like to know? Let's just say my god given talent is a personal one, and well... who am I to brag?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile... yea, I wish!

I pack a pair of 42DD's that seem to be the first thing anyone notices about me. Let's face it, they're kinda sticking right out there- bouncing with every footstep. It just cannot be helped, people will always notice them first. After that- I'd have to say they usually notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay- my favorite books, h'mmmm lets see, that's tricky. Because of what I do, if I am not reading another bloody text book, magazine article, taking tests and learning new advancements in my profession (which has to be listed as a favorite, cause I love what I do), I thoroughly enjoy reading online blogs and soft porn/smut books. Short stories are the best, cause they do not demand too much thought nor time. For me the Nexus tablet has been the best invention of the 21st century, because I can finally find something quick and easy and read it on the go.

I love movies of all kinds, so I really do not have a favorite. As for music- I am a total Metalhead and rocker. I love FFDP and Volbeat. When it comes to food, American is my favorite. Hate French food cause it's way too rich and just nasty. If I was forced to eat only 1 style of food everyday it would be good, ol' Cajun and Creole food. I love red beans and rice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hands, cause then I would have no trade... that would soooo suck! Sex..., yes I wrote it- sex!!! I can never do without sex! Therefore, I could never do without the male species... My next thing would be my child. My kid is my world, and well- I wouldn't live in a world where he no longer existed. It's just that simple. So where does that leave my current count???, h'mmmm okay the fifth thing I could never do without is ice tea and Key Lime pie. I could live off Key Lime pie and ice tea. Yep- that completes my list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I find I spend a lot of time thinking about the ancient alien theory, history, what my next tweet should say, and how to get out of cooking supper. After that I'd say that I spend a big portion of my time thinking about:

1. My 17 yr olds future and whether or not he is flossing/brushing his teeth on a regular basis. Oral hygiene is my biggest turn off and is the first thing I notice about someone.

2. I also do a lot of freelance writing, and so I'm always thinking about my next online article. I write a lot about sex and sexuality- so, I'd say a nice portion of my time is spent thinking about procreation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching H2, tweeting or hanging out...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I always eat the complete outer edge of a Reese's peanut butter cup first. I'm OCD about it... and it taste better that way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet a truly genuine person, who knows how to host an actual verbal conversation.