Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julieeeannnn

20 F Bellingham, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m currently a Sophomore at Western Washington University studying Sociology and Design. When I’m not on campus or overwhelmed with homework I spend my free time spoiling my dog, Bentley. (: Along with knitting to relieve stress, and occasionally letting my imagination go wild on a canvas. I would definitely say I’m an easygoing, open minded person that occasionally enjoys stimulating conversation. I find it hard to talk to people who contribute nothing to the conversation and who keep things rather generic. I enjoy getting to know people and what they are about, so please, share! This is a dating website afterall haha, the whole point is to connect with people. So, lets see, on the weekend I’m typically at home in my cozy apartment. Either watching movies, surfing the web, or hanging out with friends. I tend to use the weekends to wind down from the busy week I’ve had but occasionally you can convince me to go have a thrill-seeking night out. I’m not completely boring, promise hahah. I just tend to use my time wisely and to my advantage.

Maybe I should mention some of my characteristics/attributes, hmm...Well, I’m a psychotic redhead with a fiery temper of course, haven’t you heard the stereotypes? I’m trying to have a positive outlook on life because so far, being negative hasn’t really benefitted me. And for the most part I would say I’m doing pretty well at trying to see the world from a more positive standpoint. Generally, it has made me a happier person. I’m also a crazy neat freak that is constantly keeping things tidy, when things are messy or out of place it makes me feel uneasy, so If you’re into that, I’m your girl hah.

I suppose I’ll leave it at that, I don’t want to give too much away, we all love a little mystery. (:
I’m really good at
Reading people, anything art related, mentoring, academics, being organized, double checking to make sure doors are locked, painting my nails, giving advice, being logical, problem solving, keeping things neat and clean, being a supportive friend.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my pets, food, water, air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everythinggggg, I over think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework, watching a movie, or out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can handle a feisty ginger. (;