Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Saint Louis, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21, 2014
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a goofy girl looking for my goofy counterpart ...not ready to jump into anything- just want to see what's out there. I'm pretty sure I can make you laugh and to me, that's what matters:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a place I love and plan to further my education in the near future.
I enjoy doing random things around St. Louis and love meeting new people. I'm sure you see that a lot on here. But I'm different from the rest... Or Am I?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a great time. I would like to think it's contagious :)
Also, once you have my heart, I'm spectacular at making you feel like the most loved person in the world. Cheesy? Yes. Get over it ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What do YOU notice about me? That's all I care about ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the essential things I need to actually live and my loved ones I would say ( in no particular order)
-laughter ( are you sensing a trend here?)
- Pensacola
- hugs
- a really great home cooked meal
- holidays
- music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely taking it easy... And I love it. Sometimes I'll go grab drinks but it does not happen often. I am definitely more active in the spring and summer. My ideal Friday night would be grilling, listening to some music, and sitting on deck/back patio. A few beers wouldn't hurt either .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's discuss over some apps and drinks?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to laugh and maybe, just maybe start something that could lead to more.