Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julieloe

55 F San Luis Obispo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy people, entertaining, and travel (particularly warm/ beach places). I love to read, cook, music (soft rock,easy listening, jazz- not hip hop) my friends & family. I am interested in learning new things, and experiencing new activities. I am looking to meet someone/ people who want to do things together, such as theater, dinner, day trips, and travel if it were to work out longer term.

I am kind and considerate, friendly, fun, energetic and open. I appreciate good communication to keep everyone to be on the same page. I appreciate working with those around me, listening and doing things together. I am blessed that we work together and are friends. I have had lots of experiences in the past few years, which has helped me to focus and remember what is important, love, family, friends, helping others and living each day. I am looking for an activity partner, dating, friends and long term. If that is all one person, great...if not, that's ok too.

I am Caring, friendly, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have 2 grown children who live in other cities in CA. I have lived in Morro Bay for over 20 years and love it here. It is time for me now. I have a 6yr old golden retriever, who spends lots of time with me, going to work, walking, etc. I own a corporation that works with special needs young children. I love my work and the positive differences we make in their lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend,traveler, contributing to solutions,and mother to my wonderful daughters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am honest, open and welcoming.My passion for life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to reading mysteries and crime novels, biographies.
I like a variety of music, but not rap. I like all kinds of foods, japanese, chinese, mexican, continental, italian, and willing to try lots of things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children
my cat,
my friends,
my pictures,
my beliefs, morals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, social responsibility, traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
winding down from the week at work,
having a glass of wine on my deck enjoying the sunset, or out with new friends at a meet up event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this whole process of signing up is scary
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can relate to being at a place in your life where you want to take a chance, are ready for a change, find a self sufficient woman interesting, or want a loyal friend to spend time and do things with.