Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

juliet15

35 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved here from Nashville, TN. I love the outdoors, running, camping, live music, and microbrews. When I am not working, you can find me doing one of the above listed items or just relaxing with friends. I like to keep everything drama-free as much as possible. I went on a 5000 mile roadtrip and it resparked my love of seeing new places so I have been incorporating much more travel and adventure in my life. I have a trip to Europe planned this fall that I am looking forward to very much!

I don't know what I am looking for but I definitely know what I do NOT want. I like spontaneous yet dependable, keeps me guessing but doesn't play games, very active yet very lazy, and my partner in crime but still balanced.
What I’m doing with my life
I have spent my post collegiate years doing the corporate thing and upon turning 30 have decided to start my own business and make the most of my life. In Nashville I owned a music, art and food festival. Since moving to Austin I have joined the board of directors for a local non profit doing event marketing as a volunteer. I am now an event manager most of the time though. .. not as a volunteer.

What I am really doing with my life though is just trying to experience all that I can before I can't.
I’m really good at
I had a hard time answering this so I asked a friend and now I will basically cut and paste what she said.....
"you're funny. you're motivated, you're a jazzy dresser, you attract and generate a lot of energy, you're a great person to go exploring with, you're curious, you love to read, well-read, you always read the book before the movie, you live within your means, you aren't a homebody, but you are if there's someone at home worth staying in with, you love animals, you try to be artistic even though you're not an artist, you love food and will eat it and run it right back off, you tan, which is admirable, you're the kind of person that will visit when you say you will, while most only say it, you're giving, you're Southern, but urban, and you select your friends carefully." I will end this by saying based on all my friend just said I am obviously good at picking AWESOME people as friends too!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love scary movies. I like Moonrise Kingdom, Rushmore, The Grand Budapest Hotel, The Royal Tennenbaums and anything else by Wes Anderson. Marie Antoinette, Casino Royale, Pride and Prejudice, Gone With the Wind, World War Z, etc. I'm pretty easily amused so I have a collection of comedies like Step Brothers, Anchorman, Wedding Crashers, etc. I love documentaries. Especially those about the government, economy, environment, food, etc.

Lately I have been listening to alot of Chvrches, STRFCKR, Neutral Milk Hotel, Grizzly Bear, Arcade Fire, Nirvana, The Shins, Generationals, Radiohead, Purity Ring, Zola Jesus, Hole, Class Actress, Tennis, Local Natives, Phantogram, M83, Tame Impala, and always always Postal Service. They never get old.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2. Music
3. My Siberian Husky - Jasper
4. Laughter
5. Change (and I don't mean coins)
6. Travel
On a typical Friday night I am
What is a typical Friday night??
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Eh.... I think I will pass on offering up private information on the internet. But I will admit that I hate fruit (except in smoothies), I can be a hopeless romantic, and I am constantly dancing when no one is around.... and sometimes when they are around.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun and would like to have some adventures with me.