Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julietad

21 Brighton, MA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist. I was studying Fashion but it didn't work out between us, she's too high maintenance and shallow. I plan on continuing my college education studying Photography which is what I originally set out to do.

I like to think of myself as somewhat classy and put-together, but I'm still a huge believer in gross Chinese Food and spending three days in bed watching movies, ideally with a neat dude.

I love being social and having a good time, which is probably the hugest cliche I've seen on this site, but whatever. I think I may have lost my enthusiasm for house parties but I really love going out with the palz and getting up to no good and meeting people. I'll talk to literally anyone. My favorite times these days I think are just spent hanging out with my closer friends watching movies and shooting the shit. Quality time makes me sentimental.

Don't assume my name is Julie because that's wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently constantly running back and forth between Providence, where I live, and Boston, where everything and everyone I know and love exists.

Trying very hard to get my shit together and figure out my big goals for at least the next few years of my life, and attempting to become the person I want to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, cooking, building things, and I pride myself on my friendships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They probably heard me before they saw me but furshur the eyebrows and the hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm big into gritty fiction. I can't get enough of Chuck Palahniuk. A lot of my library is made of philosophy books which are probably my favorite. I love the classics and I love reading plays.

Movies:
I watch tons and tons of movies so I like to think I've refined me taste. My favorite genre would probably be dark British comedies. Ya know, movies about people that are absolutely miserable. I fuckin hate romantic comedies, you will not catch me dead watching that shit. PS I luv porn

Music:
Basically anything live is pretty rad. I love good examples of any genre. Lately I've been listening mostly to folk and Beyonce so.
I've also recently been getting into hip-hop which is so weird for me but whatever. I'm not gonna fight it.

Foooooddddd is so so special to me. My dad tells me all the time I missed my calling (thanks dad) and should've gone to cullinary school. I love cooking, I cook all day sometimes just because I feel like it. It's artistic and I love the experience of making something to be shared and enjoyed and I mean, fuck, food is good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics/Current events.
Psychology and philosophy, particularly of the people I spend time with and interact with.
Art.
The places I've been and the places I want to go.
What I'm wearing tomorrow.
Where is my phone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a party or a friends place drinking wine from the bottle or at a bar standing idly while my friends play pool.