Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julyborn85

29 Lakemore, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for the man I will spend the rest of my life with. I want that lasting love and companionship. I have the career I have worked so hard for, my house, my car, etc. I want someone who can "bring to the table" what I have. I want a 50:50 relationship. I want a man who is stable, mature, dependable, and knows what he wants. I have strong beliefs and values that will not be changed. Most of my free time is spent caring for my pets. I currently have seven dogs and a turtle. I hope to find someone who can accept them. I consider myself to be a practical person with a sarcastic personality. I tend to speak my mind. I love to travel. I have been to Europe a couple times and would love to go back.

Waiting to hear from you...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a registered nurse on a cardiac unit. I'm going to school online part-time for my BSN.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a horrible liar. My closest family/friends can tell my emotions by my facial expressions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is country and 80's rock, though I like all types. I love to watch investigation/mystery shows, especially those related to real-life experiences. I like non-fiction books that I can learn from.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Our Lord and Savior
2) Air
3) Water
4) Food
5) Warm Home
6) Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The rest of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never been in love before
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I thought I would add a few things that I have learned recently...

If you do not put God first in your life...I will not date you
If you smoke...I will not date you
If you need alcohol to have a good time...I will not date you
If you have a criminal record...I will not date you
If you do not have proper grammar...I will not date you
If you make minimum wage...I will not date you
If you make your date carry her purse strap in her mouth while walking on crutches...I will not date you
If you do not have a sense of humor...I will not date you
If you lie to me...I will not date you
If you do not treat me with respect...I will not date you
If you do not specify who you are in a group photo and I have to guess...I will not date you
If your bust size is larger than mine...I will not date you
If you are looking for a hook-up...I will not date you
If you still live with your parent(s)...I will not date you