Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julygypsy

50 F Flora Vista, NM

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am down to Earth and am very much a people person. I am passionate about the things that I commit to. I have a deep love for my two sons and share my life with many animals. Horses are my main focus and I teach Western Horsemanship to those with special needs. I have very strong work ethics and enjoy working on my ranch. I am honest and expect for those around me to treat me with the same respect. I like to laugh and cut up. I also love to dance, ride horses, camp in the Colorado Mtns. and plant flowers. I am very versatile. I have a feminine side but also am not afraid of hard work. I am very independent. I enjoy the simple things in life and can be sentimental at times.I'd like to meet someone who I can share time with. Someone who is not afraid to pray together or cry when the moment arises. I'm looking for someone who's willing to work through the bad times along with the good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard at everything I do. Loving The Lord and my boys. Trying to be a good person...and a better person tomorrow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile, being creative/crafty, cooking, dancing, teaching,costuming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my hair, the way I dress and my friendly disposition
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books about the old west, dance movies, romance movies, and westerns. My favorite shows are forensic/crime type shows.
I am open to most music. My favorite foods are salad, pork chops, fresh turnips and chocolate...once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my boys, my horses/animals, dancing, laughter, salad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, work, a future with someone I love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie with my son or just spending time with him.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I am willing to admit it..it's not that private is it? lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating