Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julz89108

27 F Irving, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to the Dallas/Las Colinas area. I'm 26 a college graduate trying to persue a Paralegal degree. I've been down in the Dallas area for a year and I've really grown to love the Rangers and of course going to Ranger games. I like wine tasting, hanging out with friends, going out to events and having a group of friends coming over to chill. I'm the kind of girl who can go out and have fun but I'm also content with staying in every now and then just hanging out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Wanting to try new things and meet new people and also wanting to get back into church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not holding back in awkward situations. My friends say I can be sassy because I can say things at times that are totally out of character for me but can make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read that much... I'm probably the only girl who hasn't read 50 Shades of Grey. I like a lot of array of movies and different genre's of music. Favorite shows are: The Big Bang Theory, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, Scrubs, Desperate Housewives, and wanting to get into How I Met Your Mother. Some of my favorite movies are: Catch and Release The Last of the Mohicans He's Just Not That Into You Cruel Intentions Ever After Sleepless in Seattle Favorite Music is: Azure Ray A Fine Frenzy Michael Buble Katy Perry Tori Amos Falling Up Hootie and the Blowfish along with most music from the 90's :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smart phone, water, music, hot showers, my dog, friends and family, In-N-Out (being from the West Coast originally.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, the future, pursuing my goals, and how quickly life can change.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my roommate, occasionally going out to the movies or a local bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I get to know you, I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a sweet guy, (not a player or wanting the occasional booty call) wanting to meet to go out and have a good time and possibly becoming more. Definitely a plus if you like going to Ranger games. :)