Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

julzgulz

33 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a midwest girl at heart. Born and raised in Michigan, moved to SF a few years ago to begin my adventures out here. Reasons behind the move and the details of my adventures are best told in person but it has been and continues to be a great ride both professionally and personally. I think the world is primarily filled with good people trying to do the right thing, and that the things that happen to us, whether good or bad, help us to grow and become the best we can be.

I'm a huge book nerd. I love to read, and usually have a novel that I'm in the middle of at any given time. I'm very social and tend to have people around most of the time. I'm upbeat, positive, and grounded. A good head on my shoulders, but I also like to let loose and have fun.

Meet me in the city! I'm always down for a drink or two.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and enjoying it as best I can.

Professionally, I'm a Kindergarten teacher. I try to be a good person. I'm there for those I care about.

I'm also looking to meet more awesome people. Hence I'm on this website.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles, drinking all the milk before it expires, reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have red hair.
I smile all the time.
I'm very positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really convinced people actually read this section, but here it is anyway just in case you're interested.

Books: I tend to stay pretty literary and gravitate toward adventure, fantasy, and magical realism. I loved The Road, Lord of the Rings, 1Q84.

I read my first Neil Gaiman books: "American Gods" and "The Ocean at the End of the Lane" pretty recently and they blew my mind! So awesome.

Shows: House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, The Office, Community, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, New Girl, Modern Family

Music: I'm mostly a rock girl.

Food: Just about everything, although I'm paricularly partial to sandwiches and ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. Books
3. Food
4. Love and laughter
5. Adventure
6. Chilly nights with warm snuggly blankts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Teaching, how amazing life is and how I never expected to find myself where I am now, what I'm going to have for dinner, where my next hike will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about with friends/roomies, or chilling at home after a long week with a book or some board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Random fact:

Fraggle Rock terrified me as a kid. So did ET.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have a book recommendation for me.
-You like to play board games.
-You want to have a random adventure.