Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 San Mateo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:52am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's all about the CHEMISTRY, the CONNECTION and the little DETAILS! So if we have the chemistry (even if you're a Republican), most of this list won't matter, but since it's's a bit about me.

If you're not laughing by the end of this, have low self-esteem, just separated, can't get over your ex and want a quick hook-up with a great guy-only to see what you've been missing all this time and need drama to fill in the voids, only want a cyber or pen probably won't work with us, so good luck on your search!

My best traits: I'm happy & funny, I actually like people, I've NEVER cheated, been to a strip club, had a one nighter, taken drugs or need meds, hardly ever drink, am well grounded, fun, wickedly funny, stable, know my way around a woman's body, considerate, happy, have sexy teeth and a twinkle in my eyes, great legs (good enough for a kilt!), know how to kiss, have a bit of a naughty side and believe that sex can only get better with the same partner over time, am usually a gentleman with good manners, and am: tall, dark and (you fill in the blank)! Did I say funny? 

Things I love (not in any particular order): almost all movies, my family, honesty, friends, sexiness, fresh breath, women's bodies, women in skirts and dresses, eating healthy, weekend and day trips (sometimes to Hawaii), lower back dimples, airports (remember the movie LOVE ACTUALLY?), world traveling, lingering perfume, driving, getting and giving massages (I've been told I have great hands!), photography, great legs, bagpipes, a healthy body, single malt scotch, Asian design, interior design, architecture, travel shows, nice breasts (yes, I said it, but didn't say what size...), bikinis, high heels on women, kissing, hugging....;-) And no, just because I've never been married doesn't mean anything except that I haven't found the right one...yet! 

My ideal match will be: honest, real, fun, talkative, vivacious, sexy (in her own way), HAPPY, a cute or sexy dresser, classy, health conscious, fearless, has learned from her past, a flirt and tease(with me), EMPLOYED, self sufficient, affectionate, a great kisser, a great COMMUNICATOR, loving, romantic, appreciative of a good man, aware of her credit rating, an enjoyer of lingerie and all the repercussions of wearing it! ;-), somebody who treats me as well as I treat her and enjoys her time with me! 

Turn-offs, red-flags and POSSIBLE deal breakers: 

Flakes & those with no follow through, If you're just looking for a personal assistant, plastic surgery junkies, liars, gold-diggers, alcoholics, smokers, druggies, racists, those in witness protection, POOR communicators, fear, poor or no follow through, disappearers, pretenders of any kind, fanatics (my opinion, not yours), are too needy and clingy, gym rats, users, the EMOTIONALLY UNAVAILABLE, players, almost anyone who voted for McCain/Palin, crazy dieters, and most, BUT NOT ALL hardcore Tea Party Republicans!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the world a greener place, one countertop @ a time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Monogamy, gardening, photography, construction, design, sarcasm, massages (& most anything with my hands;), flirting with you if we're together, movie trivia, communicating, making people feel comfortable & laughing easy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That mischievous twinkle in my eyes & my naughty sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mysteries, Tom Clancy, Adam Hall...
Movies: almost anything from Hitchcock, Cary Grant, Jimmy Stewart, Breaker Morant, Braveheart, Gladiator, Tropic Thunder, classics...
Shows: The Daily Show, tonight Show w/Jimmy Fallon, The Office (UK version), Mad Men, The Walking Dead, etc
Music: Beatles, Zep, Queen, Sinatra, classic rock, jazz, alternative rock...
Food: fish of any kind, filet mignons, good salads, Costco roast chickens, sushi, Mexican, Thai, Indian, as long as its healthy & not deep fried...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends
Humor & laughter
Kissing & communicating
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future happiness & who may be in it...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It changes each week...but I always enjoy myself, whatever I get up to!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one time, while on holiday in Australia...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You weren't scared off by all you read above, like to have fun, enjoy humerous conversation with a bit of sarcasm & are intrigued!