Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jump-in-puddles

34 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok. Time to fill this out...

People tend to view me as a kind and considerate person. I care a great deal about my friends, family, and humanity in general. I get passionate about things that I think are important - whether it be something big like feeding the hungry or something seemingly small like believing in the importance of using your signals when driving.

I believe in taking care of oneself mentally, physically, and emotionally. I like to be challenged intellectually - whether that be at work, or taking a course, or playing a strategic board game. I also think it's important to take care of my physical self by eating balanced meals and exercising regularly. And I take care of myself emotionally by surrounding myself with the right people and taking care of issues as they arise. It is important to me that my partner takes care of himself in these ways as well.

I enjoy my job which is in marketing while striving to maintain a good work-life balance. Outside of work, I'll pretty much do a little of anything, but can mostly be found hanging out with friends, going to a show, playing tennis, playing board games, or watching a movie from my extensive and ever-growing collection. But I'm usually up for anything that the people around me want to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Here are a bunch of favourites:

Movies:
I like most genres of movies to some extent, but I will most often watch comedies, action, and fantasy/adventure. I like horror movies mostly when I have someone to cuddle with. :) As for dramas, I tend to like independent films or films that have issues that provoke an emotional connection. A few favourites are Despicable Me, Step Brothers, Lord of the Rings, the Dark Knight, Life as a House, and Finding Neverland.

TV:
So I mostly watch tv on Netflix these days, so I don't watch a lot of current stuff - usually a season or two behind. But a few of my favourites over the last couple years have been Happy Endings, the Office, Parks and Recreation, Fringe, House, Community, Game of Thrones, Big Bang, and Family Guy.

Music:
It's so hard to choose favourites for music. Lately I'll mostly listen to 99.9 or 102.1 or stations like those. I think my favourite artist is still Fun. But on my phone etc my music is a very wide variety including anything from jazz to country to rap. All depends on my mood.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are not conceited and generally think of yourself as a good person. I tend to gravitate towards guys who are younger than me, but I'm not stating that as an absolute. I am on here to find a date that may eventually turn into something long-term, so hopefully you feel the same.