jumpinjennflash
30 Victoria, British Columbia, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jumpinjennflash
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born on the wagon of a traveling show.

I'm in an open marriage of 7 years. It's not for everyone, but it works well for us. I will not help you cheat on your partner. Period. Don't ask. I'm happy to answer questions about monagomy/polyamory.

I'm embracing life more in my late twenties. I enjoy doing more things and being more adventurous. Meeting someone who is interested in going out and exploring new things would be wonderful. Learning from each other would be ideal. I would love to meet someone who pulls me out of my comfort zone.

If you don't smoke pot, this probably won't work. And if you're religious, this definitely won't work.

I like the simpler things in life. You know, like slurpees and stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a deli/bakery in Oak Bay.

It's an awesome chance to be creative, since I do gift baskets, special orders and chalkboard signage. That balances out with all admin duties, and a lot of math.

I spend my days at work helping customers, bonding with coworkers, coming up with aesthetically pleasing things and eating cheese. It's perfect for me.
I’m really good at
Communicating
Organizing
Picking the perfect music for the moment
Typing
Interior decorating
Giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, height and tattoo. But probably in a different order.

I also once had a customer come up to me while working at Starbucks and say that I "wear glasses very well." It was the most honest compliment I've ever received.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can enjoy almost any kind of media, as long as it has some soul to it. Don't get me wrong, I love some chicken nuggets and a marathon of Ink Master, but I prefer some good blue cheese, red wine and an engaging documentary.

Above all, I love passion, and am most drawn to people and art that evoke it.
The six things I could never do without
Long and overly hot showers
Weed
Human interaction/connections
Abbey Road
Good tequila
Autumn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space
Books I've been meaning to read
Society
Chalkboard design/typography
Music
The patriarchy
On a typical Friday night I am
Either heading to Big Bad John's with my best lady friends, playing board games and drinking wine, at whatever pub has a 60's cover band playing or in bed by 9pm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I open-mouth kissed a horse once.

...this didn't really happen. People on here seem to not know I'm quoting something. Anyone know what this is from?!
You should message me if
You know what you like and don't like in life. If you know how to carry a conversation and are also a good listener. If you can make a connection with someone even though you know your time together will come to an end eventually.

If you like a strong-minded, chubby, compassionate women who will smoke a j with you while listening to The Beatles and singing off-key. Because that's really me in a nutshell.
More