Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Redlands, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im very honest, romantic, passionate, sensual.I like eating out, going to the movies, dancing, shoping, playing and watching sporting events, taking trips to San Felipe, Ensenada and my favorite.... going back home to Costa Rica!!! I also enjoy going for a ride on my Ducati and Im a big UFC fan. But most of the time there's nothing better then to just stay home, some drinks, a cool movie and some one nice to snuggle up with. Someone nice, sexy, sensual, romantic! that wants to be treated like a Queen and that knows how to treat her man. Someone with a good sense of humor and a good sense of fairness, that can talk and express her feeling and emotions. I tend to be a lil silly and goofy, very playful with a sharp sarcastic sense of humor but I'd like to think that is never in bad taste or hurtful just funny.
I like to talk and can pretty much talk about any subject, so being able to carry a good conversation is very important but also like to listen. I think is sexy when I woman can say whats on her mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mainly being a soccer My boy plays competitive soccer at a high level year round. Stay very busy and I love it!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to Hip Hop, R&B some Rap, Salsa, Merengue, Reggaeton, Bachata, Rock en Espanol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids, family, friends, food, sweets, sports and naughty sex ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my son hanging out getting for his games on Sat .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna chat and think we might have some things in common