Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 10
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have phases where I decide I can't stand this site and I leave it for months on end. Somehow I find my way back when I get bored...

1. Easy going
2. Energetic
3. Eccentric (just a little :p)
4. Cooking
5. Wine
6. Well made cocktails
7. Badminton
8. Biking
9. Food
10. Money
11. Confident
12. Coffee
13. Master time budgeter
14. Delicious delicious food
15. An outgoing introvert
16. Did I say food?
17. Open minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a million by 30. I'm super cereal... It's not going so well haha, but I am making some progress.. slowly.

Data focused tech entrepreneur, investment real estate, algorithmic stock trading, racket stringing, coaching, drinking too much, eating too much, staying out too late... this list goes on and on haha

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Badminton (ranked nationally, or used to be, I don't keep track anymore)--I also coach
Biking like a mad man through traffic
Stuffing my face
Fine motor skills
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- My eyelashes.....
- That I kind of look like Edward Norton or his half brother or some other genetic combo
- My harry potter scar
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Yes... all of it. Not a picky eater, only picky about quality and flavor. I'm the skinny overeater that will make you fat by hanging out with me too much--hopefully it never ever ever catches up to me hehehe. SERIOUSLY though, If I had to choose a few favorite cuisines they'd be Latin, Asian, and Italian. I know, that includes many sub-cuisines, and I really do love certain things about all of them.

Drinks: I like Rum, Brandy, & whiskey straight, whiskey cocktails, white wine in the summer, red in the winter (generally speaking, excellent pairings are an exception), tequila & tequila cocktails, a cold draught after a workout
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Miata
Wine & Cocktails
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ways to make money


Why I get so many flats with Kevlar beaded tires
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't age :P

I'm also a closet alcoholic...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're truly on here to meet someone new and interesting. I don't play games, and I don't like writing messages back and forth forever. You just have to be open minded enough and trusting enough that I'm a perfectly normal guy who also happens to exhale awesomeness (I GUESS that's subjective, but I'd like to think so haha). So let's just meet in person for some espresso, I'm full of surprises :p

Eating good quality food or cooking are one of your passions.

Nerds/geeks/ecletic/artsy need apply.

K thx.